90th Lake Porter Amateur Results

Congratulations to the 90th Lake Porter Amateur winners! We had a great turn out this past weekend. Here are the winners of each division:

Ryan Wells – Amateur Champion

Kyle Grennes – Mid-Handicap Champion

Bryan Kasper – Senior Am Champion

Tony Holquin Jr. – Super Senior Am Champion

Denver Mosley – Women’s Champion

Thank you to all who participated and we look forward to next year! And a special thank you to the Tournament Director, Bill Falloon!